CONTACT

PWM Electronic Price Signs, Inc.
221 Barren Springs Drive, Suite #1
Houston, TX 77090

images
images-2
LINKEDIN

PWM Team 

Wolfgang Manz
President / CEO

Phone (281) 943-6496
Mobile (832) 732-9266
wolfgangm@p-w-m.com

Leigh Ann Manz
Director of Administration

Phone (281) 943-6509
Mobile (281) 740-7398
lmanz@p-w-m.com

Cameron Cordova
Vice President of Sales

Phone (713) 290-0626
Cell (346) 452-5449
cameronc@p-w-m.com

Anthony Misetich
Sales Manager “DoohIT”

Phone (713) 290-0626
Mobile (310) 831-6415
anthonym@p-w-m.com

Katie Cordova
Sales

Phone (281) 943-6504
Mobile (281) 740-5659
katiec@p-w-m.com

Monica Buval
Sales Coordinator

Phone (281) 943-6493
monicab@p-w-m.com

CHRIS NEUMAN
Supply Chain Manager

Phone (713) 290-0626 ext 300
Cell (281) 943-6494
chrisn@p-w-m.com

Sean Privett
Operations Manager

Phone (281) 943-6492
Mobile (281) 740-0418
seanp@p-w-m.com

Christian Boarer
Operations

Phone (281) 943-6507
christianb@p-w-m.com

Larry Colvin
Warehouse Coordinator
 
Michael Kindley
Service Technician

Phone (281) 943-6502
Mobile (281) 740-0705
michaelk@p-w-m.com

Bill Stanford
Service Manager

Phone (281) 943-6501
Mobile (832) 928-5052
williams@p-w-m.com

Aaron Fries
Service Technician West

Phone (866) 796-7446
Mobile (832) 707-0670
aaronf@p-w-m.com

Adam Smithwick
Service

Phone (281) 888-8067
adams@p-w-m.com

Jonathan Misetich
Service

Phone (281) 888-8075
jonm@p-w-m.com

Sally Garza
Accounting

Phone (281) 943-6500
Mobile (713) 349-4672
sallyg@p-w-m.com

Rosy Saravia
Accounting

Phone (281) 943-6495
rosys@p-w-m.com

Leticia Medina
Administrative Assistant

Phone (281) 943-6497
leticiam@p-w-m.com

Taylor White
Marketing
Rodney Rhodes
Marketing
Taylor Scott
Damian Kaletchits
Cale Nerbas
Charles Walker