CONTACT

PWM Electronic Price Signs, Inc.
221 Barren Springs Drive, Suite #1
Houston, TX 77090

LINKEDIN

PWM Team 

Wolfgang Manz
President / CEO

Phone (281) 943-6496
Mobile (832) 732-9266
wolfgangm@p-w-m.com

Leigh Ann Manz
Director of Administration

Phone (281) 943-6509
Mobile (281) 740-7398
lmanz@p-w-m.com

Helena Porter
Sales Manager

Phone (281) 943-6504
Mobile (281) 740-5659
helenas@p-w-m.com

Britt Smithson
Director of Operations

Phone (281) 943-6495
Mobile (832) 296-6302
britts@p-w-m.com

Cameron Cordova
Vice President of Sales

Phone (713)290-0626
Cell (346)452-5449
cameronc@p-w-m.com

Sarah Butler
Sales
Phone (281) 943-6493

Cell  (281) 740-0697
sarahb@p-w-m.com

Scott Honza
Director of Procurement & Supply Chain

Phone (281) 943-6507
scotth@p-w-m.com

Bill Stanford
Service Manager

Phone (281) 943-6501
Mobile (832) 928-5052
williams@p-w-m.com

Michael Kindley
Service Technician

Phone (281) 943-6502
Mobile (281) 740-0705
michaelk@p-w-m.com

Aaron Fries
Service Technician West

Phone 1(866)796-7446
Mobile (832)707-0670
aaronf@p-w-m.com

Sean Privett
Service Technician

Phone (281)943-6492
Mobile (281)740-0418
seanp@p-w-m.com

Larry Colvin
Warehouse Coordinator
Cynthia Mayer
Office Manager

Phone (281) 943-6500
cynthiam@p-w-m.com

Leticia Medina
Administrative Assistant

Phone (281) 943-6497
leticiam@p-w-m.com

Linda Freede
Marketing

marketing@p-w-m.com

Katie Clymer
Marketing

marketing@p-w-m.com